WWC: Women Welfare Cell

A committee constituted by Government Polytechnic Solapur in order to

  • Promote healthy working environment for our all female faculty, staff and students.
  • Work towards building a gender sensitized environment at our institute.
  • Organize awareness programmes at  regular intervals towards building a gender neutral workplace.


Women Welfare Cell Committee Members

1 Smt. Gaikwad Sarika Naganath Chair person
2 Smt. Ekbote Sonal Sushilkumar Member
3 Smt. Mithapalli Ambika Vamanrao Member
4 Smt. Gaikwad Surekha Naganath Member
5 Smt. Umbarje Pournima Sharad Member
6 Smt. Kumbhar Priyanka Gangadhar Member
7 Smt.  Wathare Suvarna Anil Member
8 Dr. Thadsare Harshal Member
9 Smt. Kadu Jyoti Member
10 Adv. Kinagi Devyani Member
11 Smt. Shaikh Samin Member
12 Smt. Dabholkar Saloni Member
13 Smt. Gaikwad Krutika Member
14 Smt. Miskin Alka Secretary






Helmet Rally : 10 August 2023